Смотреть кино фильмы онлайн бесплатно видео в хорошем качестве 2018
Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

The Watchman Episode 107: Inside New US Embassy in Jerusalem with Ambassador David Friedman

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Добавлено пользователем Admin В
9 просмотр(ов)

Описание

Host Erick Stakelbeck is in Jerusalem to interview the U.S. Ambassador to Israel, David Friedman, and get an up close look at the newly opened United States Embassy in Jerusalem.

LIVE on TBN, Fridays at 10:30pm ET (9:30pm CT, 8:30pm MT, 7:30pm PT)

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.