Смотреть кино фильмы онлайн бесплатно видео в хорошем качестве 2019
Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

Marvel's Agents of SHIELD: Seasons 3, 4 & 5 (Original Television Soundtrack)

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!


Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Добавлено пользователем Admin В
12 просмотр(ов)


So this is the culmination of all my work on Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., it contains all the tracks that I deemed “Album” quality. Hours upon hours of work have gone into this and I just decided to make an all-in-one video. It also contains the last two tracks that I uploaded to create a 17 track album with a duration of 44 minutes and 51 seconds. I also re-hauled a lot of the tracks, because I realized a had mixed a few of them wrong and the sound was off, I have corrected this, so the updated tracks are in this video and the files in my download links have been updated with the new fixed versions. As always I also did another update to “Crossing Into Darkness”, I changed the transition once again, and I think I finally have the best version. The transition now happens a hair faster and it flows much better. I feel proud of the work that I have poured into this, as I enjoy the music, and I am happy that others do, so I would like to thanks those who follow me on here and have subscribed to the channel. When I think back to all the work I have done in these tracks I am still amazed at how much I have been able to salvage, and now I just look forward to season 6 and 7, and maybe one day we will get an official album release for these seasons, but I feel like I have done justice to this amazing show with this “mini” album, as my original intention was to create a soundtrack offering that sounded “official”, and I think I accomplished that.

Track list:
01. Crossing Into Darkness (0:00)
02. A Spy's Goodbye (3:16)
03. A Connection Through Death (5:56)
04. Ghost Rider Theme (9:19)
05. The Framework Theme (10:28)
06. The Broadcast (12:23)
07. Blast From the Past (14:28)
08. A Breath Away From Extinction (16:53)
09. A Life Spent, A Life Earned (18:16)
10. The Wolves of My Own Mind (21:43)
11. From the Stars To This Stone (28:18)
12. It's All Coming True (29:49)
13. FitzSimmons (31:20)
14. The Steps You Take (33:39)
15. Hope (35:30)
16. Remembrance (38:06)
17. No Matter the Odds (40:01)

Download: https://mega.nz/#F!6kUlVC5L!Fr8rbcQ41kTRWZ2873kJIg

Bear McCreary’s official website: http://www.bearmccreary.com/

This piece of music does not belong to me in any way, this is just a fan edit that is derived and created from the TV show's raw audio files. The titles I give these fan edits are by no means official, I create the titles off of scene dialogue or situations. This is in no way an official track released by the studio. The music in this video was written by Bear McCreary. All instances of his music or artwork from the TV show belong to ABC studios and Marvel Entertainment.

"Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."

Написать комментарий


Комментариев нет.